Skip to main content

Weekly Walks

Meet graduate and professional students. Explore campus. Enjoy lunch. Experience seasonal beauty. Exercise can improve the ability to learn and remember, along with being a method to decrease stress levels.  Explore the Cornell campus, get outside and meet other graduate students.  Wear walking shoes and dress for the weather.

Join Assistant Dean Janna Lamey for a 30 minute walk followed by lunch.  Weekly walks will meet at the Big Red Barn at 12:00 pm.  Sign up below.

Spring 2019

Wednesday, January 30 | RSVP

Tuesday, February 5 | RSVP

Monday, February 11 | RSVP

Thursday, February 21 | RSVP

Monday, February 25 | RSVP

Friday, March 8 | RSVP

Wednesday, March 13 | RSVP

Thursday, March 21 | RSVP

Friday, March 29 | RSVP

Thursday, April 4 | RSVP

Wednesday, April 10 | RSVP

Monday, April 15 | RSVP

Thursday, April 25 | RSVP